Organisation

   

Mitglied

 

Funktion

            

Adresse

Andri Christian

 

Sicherheit/Verkehr  

 

christian.andri@schaufenster2013.ch

Amrhein Guido

 

Liegenschaften

 

guido.amrhein@schaufenster2013.ch

Holenstein Klemens
Judith Engeler

 

Wirtschaft

 

klemens.holenstein@schaufenster2013.ch

Hubmann Markus

 

Bau

 

markus.hubmann@schaufenster2013.ch

Imhof Beat

 

Printmedien

 

beat.imhof@schaufenster2013.ch

Roland Kammermann
Bernhard Koch 

 

Personal

 

roland.Kammermann@schaufenster2013.ch

Lupinc Thomas

 

www

 

thomas.lupinc@schaufenster2013.ch

Schaer Andreas

 

Vize/Finanzen

 

andreas.schaer@schaufenster2013.ch

Seiler Marianne

 

Aktuarin

 

marianne.seiler@schaufenster2013.ch

Schneider Roger

 

Präsident

 

roger.schneider@schaufenster2013.ch

 


Das OK "Schaufenster 2013" (Foto Peter Messmer)
hintere Reihe vl.: Guido Amrhein, Beat Imhof, Roger Schneider, Judith Engeler, Thomas Lupinc, Andreas Schär
vordere Reihe vl.: Bernhard Koch, Roland Kammermann, Christian Andri, Marianne Seiler, Markus Hubmann, Klemens Holenstein